2015 Book Giveaway – Part Three

I’m cleaning out my shelves. This means I’m giving away books! Some books may have been read before, some may be dusty. I’ll be running a few of these so keep your eyes open~

2015GiveawayPartThree

The image includes:

  • The Coldest War by Ian Tregillis
  • Dance of Cloaks by David Dalglish
  • Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
  • Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carriger
  • Mr Kiss and Tell (Veronica Mars) by Rob Thomas
  • Hammered by Kevin Hearne
  • The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

There shall be two winners, both who get to select two books each from the pile above. First winner gets first choice, then the second winner gets to choose! Once the raffle is over I’ll contact the winners within 24 hours. They then have 48 hours to respond – if I don’t hear back, I’ll redraw.

The winners shall have to be willing to share a postal address with me (obviously) and the giveaway is open world-wide.

Please click below for the rafflecopter giveaway – unfortunately it doesn’t seem they can be embedded in wordpress sites:

Click here to enter!

Any questions, leave a comment below!

12 thoughts on “2015 Book Giveaway – Part Three

  1. My top two picks are The Coldest War and Seraphina.

    I think it’s really cool that you’re doing giveaways with things that you’re getting rid of. I just did something similar on my blog, but I think I may need to make it more often :)

  2. My picks would be Mr Kiss and Tell and Dance of Cloaks. I don’t think they’re really similar and when reading I don’t like to reread the same genre all over again (at least not too closely similar) so I think those two would be a good choice for me personally. :)

  3. I’d ask for The Night Circus and Unspoken if I won (I’ve wanted to read The Night Circus for ages)! Thank you so much for hosting this.

  4. Wow, I’ve been looking at your recent posts and you’re really having a big clear-out!

    From the above I’d pick Mr Kiss And tell (’cause I need more Veronica Mars in my life!) and Curtsies & Conspiracies :)

  5. Pingback: ‘Five Photos, Five Stories’ Challenge Day 3: I’m the Winner! – How To Be Myself

Leave a Reply

